Sense-ation! Gala Committee

Gala Committee

Founding Honorary Chairs

  • Joey and Barrett McIntyre


  • Wyc Grousbeck
  • Drs. Joan W. and John B. Miller
  • Dr. and Mrs. D. Bradley Welling

Sense-ation! Gala Host Committee

  • Richard and Nichole Aldrich
  • Michelle and Bob Atchinson
  • Sol and Georgette Boucai
  • Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey P. Buzen
  • Megan and Michael S. Cohen, M.D.
  • Jaimie DeRosa, M.D.
  • Lisa Flessel
  • Dr. Stacey Tutt Gray and Luther W. Gray
  • Karen F. Green
  • Dr. and Mrs. Derrick T. Lin
  • Sofia S. Lingos, Esq. and George N. Papaliodis, MD
  • Michael Rho, MD
  • Joseph F. Rizzo, III, MD
  • Frans Van de Velde, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Mr. David J. Vargo and Ms. Sheila A. Collins