Contact Research Administration:

617-573-3499

or Use Our Simple Online Form to Give Us Feedback

We welcome your comments and feedback. Please include contact information if you'd like a response.

Did you find this page helpful?





If you would like a response, please include your contact information.

People

It is always best to initiate an issue by using the email address:  ResearchSupport@meei.harvard.edu

Name/Title Locations Email

Leo Hill

Deputy CIO and

Director, Research IT                        

Mass. Eye and Ear Leo_Hill@meei.harvard.edu

Brian Anderson

Manager of Schepens Computer Unit

SERI Brian_Anderson@meei.harvard.edu

Cheryl Semedo

Help Desk Coordinator

SERI Cheryl_Semedo@meei.harvard.edu

Robert Ni

Database Administrator

SERI Robert_Ni@meei.harvard.edu

Charles Simmons

Computer Specialist

SERI Charles_Simmons@meei.harvard.edu

Tomi Boci

Desktop Support Specialist

SERI Tomi_Boci@meei.harvard.edu

Jim Bricker
Sr. Systems Analyst

Mass. Eye and Ear James_Bricker@meei.harvard.edu

Gene Lunderman
Sr. Audio Visual Specialist

Mass. Eye and Ear Gene_Lunderman@meei.harvard.edu

Vasken Basmajian
Sr. Desktop Support and A/V Specialist

Mass. Eye and Ear Vasken_Basmajian@meei.harvard.edu

Alfred Minincleri
Desktop Support Specialist

Mass. Eye and Ear Alfred_Minincleri@meei.harvard.edu