Campaign Staff

DEVELOPMENT

Name Title Phone Number Email
Anne Caldera Director of Development Services 617-573-3754 Anne_Caldera@meei.harvard.edu
Kristin Compton Senior Prospect Research Analyst 617-573-3840 Kristin_Compton@meei.harvard.edu
Courtney Contigiani Annual and Alumni Giving Coordinator 617-573-3347 Courtney_Contigiani@meei.harvard.edu
Leslie Dennis Executive Assistant 617-573-3342 Leslie_Dennis@meei.harvard.edu
Julie Dutcher Director of Annual and Alumni Giving 617-573-3350 Julie_Dutcher@meei.harvard.edu
Irene Hammer-McLaughlin Senior Director of Development, Otolaryngology 617-573-3388 Irene_Hammer-McLaughlin@meei.harvard.edu
Vancia Logan Manager of Gift Recording 617-573-4312 Vancia_Logan@meei.harvard.edu
Joanna Logue Stewardship and Communications Coordinator 617-398-2968 Joanna_Logue@meei.harvard.edu
Richard Godfrey Alumni Outreach Officer 617-573-3523 Richard_Godfrey@meei.harvard.edu
Patricia McCabe Senior Director of Development, Ophthalmology 617-573-3303 Patricia_McCabe@meei.harvard.edu
Anna Murnane Campaign Director 617-573-3757 Anna_Murnane@meei.harvard.edu
Melissa Paul Chief Development Officer 617-573-4168 Melissa_Paul@meei.harvard.edu
Barbara Schlichter Development Services Systems Administrator 617-573-3348 Barbara_Schlichter@meei.harvard.edu

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Suzanne Day Media Relations Manager 617-573-3897 Suzanne_Day@meei.harvard.edu
Ken Gagne Multimedia Communications Producer 617-398-2944 Ken_Gagne@meei.harvard.edu
Erin Duggan Lynch Director of Communications and Corporate Relations 617-573-3756 Erin_Duggan@meei.harvard.edu
Keri O'Riordan Communications Project Coordinator 617-398-2967 Keri_O'Riordan@meei.harvard.edu
Patricia Slattery Executive Assistant 617-573-3424 Patricia_Slattery@meei.harvard.edu
Anna Steere Epic Communications Lead 617-573-3758 Joanna_Steere@meei.harvard.edu
Jennifer Street VP Communications 617-573-3811 Jennifer_Street@meei.harvard.edu
Kristina Sym Director of Communications and Strategic Events 617-573-6364 Kristina_Sym@meei.harvard.edu