Contact Us Today!


or Use Our Simple Online Form to Give Us Feedback

We welcome your comments and feedback. Please include contact information if you'd like a response.

Did you find this page helpful?

If you would like a response, please include your contact information.

Alumni Giving Society Members

Current Alumni Giving Society Members for Fiscal Year 2013 (October 1, 2012 – September 12, 2013). There is still time to join. With your gift of $1,000 or more by September 30, 2013, you will be included in the 2013 Alumni Giving Society.

VISIONARY | Gifts of $10,000 or more

Mark B. Abelson, M.D.
Jack V. Greiner, O.D., Ph.D.
Paul P. Lee, M.D., J.D.
Alice R. McPherson, M.D.
Joan W. Miller, M.D., FARVO
Frans Van de Velde, M.D., Ph.D.
Janey L. Wiggs, M.D., Ph.D. and Robert D’Amato, M.D., Ph.D.

INNOVATOR | Gifts of $5,000 - $9,999

James V. Aquavella, M.D.
David G. Hunter, M.D., Ph.D.

PIONEER | Gifts of $2,500 - $4,999

Anthony P. Adamis, M.D.
Frank G. Berson, M.D.
Suzanne K. Freitag, M.D.
B. Thomas Hutchinson, M.D.
Sulayman E. Jallow, M.D.
Simmons Lessell, M.D.
Robert A. Lytle, M.D.
Dimosthenis Mantopoulos, M.D.
Michael F. Marmor, M.D.
Shizuo Mukai, M.D.
Louis R. Pasquale, M.D., FARVO
David A. Snyder, M.D.
Albert L. Ungricht, M.D.
Shelby R. Wilkes, M.D., MBA and Jettie M. Burnett, M.D.
Lucy H.Y. Young, M.D. Ph.D.

FRIEND | Gifts of $1,000 - $2,499

Sheila Borboli, M.D.
David G. Campbell, M.D.
Philip M. Falcone, M.D.
Aaron M. Fay, M.D.
Suzanne K. Freitag, M.D.
George E. Garcia, M.D.
Matthew F. Gardiner, M.D.
Michael W. Gaynon, M.D. and Susan Ryu, M.D.
Evangelos S. Gragoudas, M.D.
Melanie R. Graham, M.D. and Kenneth B. Graham, M.D.
Peter S. Hersh, M.D.
John A. Irvine, M.D.
Mary Lou Jackson, M.D.
Paul Kalina, M.D.
Leo A. Kim, M.D., Ph.D. and Grace Lee, M.D.
Ernest W. Kornmehl, M.D.
David W. Lamberts, M.D.
Jeffrey C. Lamkin, M.D.
Daniel R. Lefebvre, M.D.
Ann-Marie Lobo, M.D.
Dennis M. Marcus, M.D.
Ronald E. McFarland, M.D.
John B. Miller, M.D.
Susanna S. Park, M.D., Ph.D.
Chandrappa S. Reshmi, M.D.
Hidenao Toyofuku-Ideta, M.D.
R. Sloan Wilson, M.D.
Michael K. Yoon, M.D.